Kontaktid

Eesti

Rentest AS
Reg. nr. 10814092
Mäealuse 2/2,12618, Tallinn
info@rentest.ee
(+372) 670 1166
E – R 9.00 – 17.00

  • 24 h teeninduskeskus:
    13 500
    (+372) 5559 5955

Läti

Rentest SIA
Reg. Nr. 40103307847
A. Čaka ielā 118B, LV-1012 Rīga
info@rentest.lv

  • 24 h palīdzības dienestu:
    (+371) 25 44 00 55

Leedu

Rentest UAB
Reg. Nr. 302527673
Švitrigailos st. 16, LT-03223 Vilnius
info@rentest.lt
(+370) 6002 4181

  • 24 val. veikianti avarinė tarnyba:
    (+370) 606 70 222

Täisteenusrent

Janari-Joel Jõessar
müügijuht
janarijoel.joessar@rentest.ee
(+372) 5553 7621
Ardo Voll
ärikliendi konsultant
ardo.voll@rentest.ee
(+372) 5553 7622
Roman Šperov
ärikliendi konsultant
roman.sperov@rentest.ee
(+372) 555 02 205
Eva Riiner
suurklientide haldur
eva.riiner@rentest.ee
(+372) 5553 7624

Lühirent

Tõnis Laht
lühirendi projektijuht
tonis.laht@rentest.ee
(+372) 507 03 66

Teenindus

Gert Vatt
klienditeeninduse juht
gert.vatt@rentest.ee
(+372) 5553 7630
Sten-Priit Hunt
autopargi haldur / kahjukäsitleja
sten.hunt@rentest.ee
(+372) 5553 7625
Kermo Vahejõe
autopargi haldur
kermo.vahejoe@rentest.ee
(+372) 5553 7628

Raamatupidamine

Perit Vesiallik
finantsjuht
perit.vesiallik@rentest.ee
(+372) 5553 7623
Kertu Roosimägi
raamatupidaja
kertu.roosimagi@rentest.ee
(+372) 555 377 91

Autode müük

Rainart Ots
juhatuse liige
rainart.ots@rentest.ee
(+372) 5569 0255

Administratsioon

Andrus Valma
tegevjuht / juhatuse esimees
andrus.valma@rentest.ee
(+372) 504 8854
Eneli Talts-Rodrik
turundusspetsialist
eneli.talts.rodrik@rentest.ee
(+372) 5624 1431
Maldon Ots
nõukogu esimees
maldon.ots@rentest.ee
(+372) 521 7100